Join Me Live for the 15th Annual Youth and Family Financial Literacy Conference

On December 3rd from 11 am ET/10 am CT to 1 pm ET/12 pm CT, I’m speaking on a panel of entrepreneurs at the 15th Annual Youth and Family Financial Literacy Conference presented by the Pi Tau Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated. You are invited to join me!

Increase your knowledge of financial and economic wellness. Learn tips for starting your own business or ideas to create multiple streams of income. There will be a raffle to win something cool from my store, and other prizes, so you don’t want to miss this!

Register in advance: https://2022YFFLC.eventbrite.com

YFFLC is free, virtual, and open for youth and adults to attend. I hope to see you there!